MTI Biotech

2012 IFBB Border States Results!

Blog Article ImageOn Saturday the 2012 IFBB Border States Pro Bikini competition took place in San Diego, CA.  Congratulations to our own Team HMB member Jennifer Dietrick on her performance on stage in the show!  There were quite an array of talented,beautiful ladies that stepped on stage and did a phenomenal job!  We are very proud to have Jennifer as a part of Team HMB and looked forward to what the 2013 season has to bring!


IFBB Border States Pro Bikini Results:

  1. Amanda Latona

  2. Tiffany Marie Boydston

  3. Stacey Alexander

  4. Noy Alexander

  5. Ashley Cronley LeBlanc

  6. Taylor Matheny

  7. Jessica Arevalo

  8. Anna Larsson

  9. Janelle Saitone-McGuire

  10. Maureen Doherty

  11. Jennifer Dietrick

  12. Diana Harbort

Posted on October 29, 2012


There are no comments for this entry.

Post Comment

© 2020 MTI Biotech. All rights reserved.