MTI Biotech

2011 IFBB Muscle Contest Pro Bikini Results!

Blog Article ImageCongratulations to all those that competed this weekend in the 2011 IFBB Muscle Contest.  Team HMB athlete Jennifer Dietrick placed 9th this weekend in an impressive lineup of girls. 
IFBB Muscle Contest Pro Bikini Results:
1. Amanda Latona
2. Dina Al-Sabah
3. Abbie Burrows
4. Zhanna Rotar
5. Anca Marcus
6. Christina Vargas
7. Leigh Brandt
8. Vanessa Prebyl
9. Jennifer Dietrick
10. Natalie Abrhiem
11. Mary Jo Cooke-Elliott
12. Laura Calderon
13. Christie Marquez
14. Lindsey Morrison
15. Kelly Gonzalez
16. Jennifer Pimentel

Check back soon to read a blog from Jennifer about how the weekend went!

Posted on March 28, 2011


There are no comments for this entry.

Post Comment

© 2021 MTI Biotech. All rights reserved.